Written by 3:07 am Uncategorized

Northeast Ohio high school sports listings for April 10, 2014

CLEVELAND, Ohio – Listings is a service of the Northeast Ohio Media Group to help schools find opponents and coaches.

Laurel seeks a varsity girls basketball head coach. Send a letter of interest and resume to David Meyer, Laurel School Director of Athletics, by email at dmeyer@laurelschool.org or send by mail to Laurel School, 1 Lyman Circle, Shaker Heights, OH 44122. This item will run until June 9.

Hawken is seeking an experienced head coach for varsity girls soccer. Send letter of interest and resume to Jim Doyle, director of athletics, at jdoyl@hawken.edu. The deadline is April 18.

Lutheran West is looking for a girls varsity basketball coach. Send a letter of interest and resume to Athletic Director Joel Gesch at jgesch@lutheranwest.com, or mail to 3850 Linden Road, Rocky River, OH 44116. The deadline is May 1.

Cleveland Heights is interviewing volleyball coaches at all levels. Send resume and references to Athletic Director Kristin Hughes at k_hughes@chuh.org. This item will run until April 28.

Lutheran East is seeking the following coaching positions for the 2014-15 school year: head boys basketball and assistant girls basketball. Send credentials to Athletic Department, Lutheran East, 3565 Mayfield Road, Cleveland Heights, OH 44118. Call 216-382-6100 ext. 107. This item will run until May 29.

Beaumont seeks a varsity basketball head coach for the 2014-15 season. Send resume with cover letter to Athletic Director, Sr Erin Zubal, at ezubal@beaumontschool.org by April 17. 

Benedictine seeks assistant varsity and JV basketball coaches. Contact Chris Lorber at lorber@cbhs.edu. A resume and cover letter is required. This item will run until May 25.

Bay seeks a freshman volleyball coach and an assistant middle school cross country coach. Send a letter of interest, resume, and at least three references to Matt Spellman, athletic director, at matt.spellman@bayschoolsohio.org. This item will run until May 16.

Nordonia is searching for a head varsity volleyball coach. Head coaching and/or significant assistant coaching experience preferred. Teaching positions may be available. Contact Rob Eckenrode, athletic director, at 330-908-6001 or rob.eckenrode@nordoniaschools.org. This item will run until May 15.

Gilmour seeks a junior varsity girls soccer head coach and a goalkeeper coach to work with the boys and girls soccer programs. Send letter of interest, resume and references to Athletic Director Jeff Walrich at walrichj@gilmour.org. Additional details at www.gilmour.org under Employment Opportunities. This item will run until April 16.

Visited 4 times, 1 visit(s) today
Close